Bringer is unreleased. As of 21 September 2026 it has no release date, no launch window and no announced year, in any region and on any platform. This page records what is confirmed about availability and, just as importantly, what is confirmed to be absent.
Platforms
Platform | Status |
|---|---|
PC | Announced. Also the only platform used for both Mainland closed tests, the second of which ended 4 September 2026 |
PlayStation 5 | Announced |
iOS | Announced |
Android | Announced |
That list comes from the studio's own announcement overview and is the only platform statement made by the developer. Earlier Chinese coverage described the game more loosely as coming to PC, console and mobile without naming which console, and the traditional Chinese coverage of the August 2026 demo showing named PC, mobile and PlayStation 5 specifically. Third party database entries are not always consistent with the studio's own list; where they differ, the four platforms above are the announced set and no other platform is confirmed.
Test Build PC Requirements
No system requirements exist for a release build. The Mainland test notices did publish requirements for the PC test clients, which are the only hardware figures on record and describe in development builds. Both asked for more than 100 GB of space on an SSD. The EP02 sheet also recommends a monitor of 120 Hz or more and 64 bit Windows 10 or 11 in Chinese or English.
Build | Tier | CPU | GPU | RAM | Resolution |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
EP01 (November 2025) | Recommended | Intel Core i7 14700K | NVIDIA GeForce RTX 4060 Ti | 32 GB | Not stated |
EP01 (November 2025) | Minimum | Intel Core i7 9700 or AMD Ryzen 5 3600X | RTX 2060 or AMD Radeon RX 5600 XT | 16 GB | Not stated |
EP02 (August 2026), desktop | Recommended | Intel Core i7 12700K | RTX 3070 | 32 GB | 2560 x 1440 |
EP02 (August 2026), desktop | Minimum | Intel Core i7 9700 | RTX 2060 | 16 GB | 1920 x 1080 |
EP02 (August 2026), laptop | Recommended | Intel Core i7 13700H | RTX 4060 Laptop | 32 GB | 2560 x 1440 |
EP02 (August 2026), laptop | Minimum | Intel Core i5 10200H | RTX 3060 Laptop | 16 GB | 1920 x 1080 |
Release Date
No date exists. This is a properly checked absence rather than an unknown: as of 21 September 2026 no date, window or year appears on the official international concept site in any of its four languages, on the Mainland official site, on the Mainland storefront listing, in the studio's announcement material, or in any reachable coverage. A large scale open test in Mainland China in the second half of 2026 is mentioned in third party and user posts, but no official notice or official community post read for this wiki states it, and it would be a test rather than a launch in any case. See Closed Tests and Public Demos.
Any specific launch year attached to Bringer in outside write ups is inference, not an announcement.
Publishing by Region
Publishing is split, and only one half of it is settled.
Mainland China: published by 澄境星壹 (武汉澄境星壹科技有限公司, as written in the official Mainland site's own copyright line, while the mobile storefront listing writes the supplier as 武汉澄境科技有限公司), a subsidiary of the developer, making this a self publishing arrangement. Confirmed in Chinese coverage from October 2025 and on the Mainland storefront listing.
Everywhere else: no publisher has been announced by anyone as of 21 September 2026. The international presentation is run under the developer name alone, and the only copyright line on the official concept site names the developer and nobody else.
The company that hosts and builds the international concept site is a service provider for it, not a publisher, and nothing in the record credits any hosting or platform company with publishing the game. See YHKT for the corporate structure.
Regulatory Status in China
A commercial release in Mainland China requires a publishing licence, the 版号, issued by the Chinese regulator. No licence for this game appears in the regulator monthly domestic approval lists covering January 2023 through August 2026, a set of roughly five thousand one hundred entries checked entry by entry on 13 September 2026.
One caveat: the check is by title. A July 2026 approval lists the developer's legal entity as the operating company of a title called 无限和鸣, which is not a name this game has used on any surface; whether it has anything to do with Bringer is unconfirmed and it is not treated here as a licence for this game. That absence is otherwise consistent with everything else on the record. Both Mainland closed tests were run as 删档不付费 tests, meaning progress was wiped and no payment was taken, which is exactly the form testing takes before a licence is granted. Nothing here suggests a problem with the application; it simply means no paid Mainland commercial launch has happened or can happen yet.
Business Model
Not stated. As of 21 September 2026 the studio has made no statement about price, monetisation or distribution model for any region. Business model labels applied to the game in outside commentary written around the demo showings are inference rather than announcements, and at least one of those write ups says plainly that the model remains an open question. The EP02 test's own question sheet said the build had no top up system open, 游戏中暂未开放充值系统, which describes the test and not the release. This wiki states no business model.
Storefronts and Listings
Western digital storefronts: no listing exists. A search across the main PC storefront, including searches under the English, both Chinese, the Japanese and the Korean titles and under the developer name, returned nothing, with known good control searches confirming the search itself was working.
Mainland Chinese storefront: a listing exists, carrying the developer and publisher credits, Android, iOS and PC as platforms, an age guidance of 16+, and pre registration. A second listing on the video platform's game centre shows PC and Android. Roughly two hundred and thirty thousand pre registrations were recorded there on 13 September 2026, while the official Mainland site's own counter read 953,405 on 21 September 2026; the two surfaces count separately.
Age rating: none found in any territory.
See Announcement History for the sequence of events behind this status and Titles, Languages and Regional Editions for how the two regional operations differ.