Loading...
Pre-Registration and Milestone Rewards
October 14, 2026 at 01:06 AM
Created pre-registration page with regional sign-up dates and rules, the 5 to 30 million milestone ladder in Japanese and Chinese, the Kibo variant reward and the 20 million milestone
Pre-registration for Azur Promilia runs separately in each region, but the three regional publishers share one global milestone ladder. Nexon's Korean notice says ladder rewards will be given to all players after the official launch. A publisher press release on October 13, 2026 announced that the game had passed 20 million global pre-registrations.
Region | Opened | How | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
Mainland China | March 20, 2024 | Reservation button on the official Chinese website | Opened with the first reveal; App Store pre-order added on August 10, 2026 |
Korea | December 15, 2025 at 11:00 | Official Korean pre-registration page with a mobile number and a choice of store | Ages 14 and up; one entry per phone number; overseas pre-registrations do not carry over |
Korea (stores) | August 10, 2026 | Google Play, App Store and Galaxy Store | Players are notified through the store at launch |
Japan | Not stated | Pre-registration page on the official Japanese website | The page links to the app stores and shows the milestone ladder |
Global (English) | Not stated | Not stated | The October 2026 press release reports the global total |
In Korea, everyone who applied for the closed beta in spring 2026 was automatically pre-registered. The Korean pre-registration notice said that registrations made on overseas sites are not linked to the Korean service, so Korean players must use the Korean page to receive Korean rewards. Gifts for the Korean pre-registration itself were to be announced separately.
The ladder has six tiers from 5 million to 30 million. Item names are given as they appear on the official Japanese and Chinese pages; none has an announced English name as of October 2026.
Tier | Japanese Reward | Chinese Reward | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
5 million | ユニ x10,000 | 尤尼 x10,000 | The same item, written 유니 in Korean |
10 million | 無垢な痕跡 x3 | 纯粹忆痕 x3 | Not stated |
15 million | 清澄な星脈結晶 x10 | 纯澈的星脉结晶 x10 | Both names refer to a star-vein crystal |
20 million | 無垢な痕跡 x5 | 纯粹忆痕 x5 | Not stated |
25 million | アニス x1 | 角色「艾妮丝」 x1 | The character Anais |
30 million | 無垢な痕跡 x12 | 纯粹忆痕 x12 | Not stated |
Across the 10, 20 and 30 million tiers the ladder gives 20 of 無垢な痕跡 (纯粹忆痕 in Chinese). Nexon's Korean milestone page sums up the ladder as up to 20 summons plus the character Anais, and Manjuu's August 2026 notices describe the maximum as 20 纯粹忆痕, Anais and a Kibo variant. As of October 2026, no summon rates or banner details have been published.
The milestone event also offers a variant Kibo, shown as 「星彩・クロディーメ」 on the Japanese page, 奇波「星彩·浮云」 in Chinese notices and 별빛 구름이 in Korean. It is not one of the six ladder tiers: the Japanese page and Nexon's milestone notice of July 10, 2026 tie it to a separate goal of 5 million combined followers on the global official social media accounts. No English name or description has been released as of October 2026. On October 14, 2026, the Japanese page marked this reward as not yet achieved.
The three publishers describe the milestone count in different terms:
Region | What the Count Measures |
|---|---|
Japan | Not labeled in the page text; the page applies total followers across the global official social media accounts (5 million) only to the separate Kibo reward |
Mainland China | Reservations (预约) for the game |
Korea | Global pre-registrations for the six tiers, and combined followers of the global official social media accounts for the separate Kibo reward, per the milestone notice of July 10, 2026 |
Global (English) | Global pre-registrations, per the October 2026 press release |
On October 13, 2026 a publisher press release announced that Azur Promilia had passed 20 million global pre-registrations, alongside the news of the English open beta planned for summer 2027. The next day, the milestone counter on the official Japanese pre-registration page read 20,000,000. By that count the first four tiers have been reached, while the 25 million tier (Anais) and the 30 million tier had not been reached as of October 14, 2026.
For test dates and the launch status, see Release Date and Beta Tests.